RSS

I’m with mistermix

28 Sep

I’ll stick with mistermix from balloonjuice on this one.

I’d rather not follow this man into hell,… and another war,… until he comes up with some better graphics.

Give me a better presentation, and I’d be on the “nuke-em” bandwagon in a heartbeat.

But I’m sure there’s a legion of republicans out there saying….

See??!!   There’s a red line!!!

Do you see where it is??!!

We have to do something now!!!

Load up the nukes!!!

Serious Statesman

By mistermix September 28th, 2012

This guy, the one who addresses the UN with an Acme Labs drawing of something that goes boom, is the person to whom we’re supposed to outsource our Middle East policy?

 
2 Comments

Posted by on September 28, 2012 in Economy, foreign affairs, Politics

 

2 responses to “I’m with mistermix

  1. Invisible Mikey

    September 28, 2012 at 9:25 am

    At least Colin Powell knew you had to use spycam photos of Lego buildings. If you’re gonna fake evidence, ya hafta jazz it up a little! I mean, we watch CSI and those kinds of shows…

     
  2. h2dog

    September 28, 2012 at 9:48 am

    Yeah,… Bibi really has to step it up a little. I mean, he can get the wing-nuts to salivate over that Wil-E Coyote drawing, (dating myself), but he may have to come up with at least a powerpoint presentation to get the rest of us to OK the bomb.

     

Leave a Reply

 
